Catalyst Events

Check out this page to learn more about our upcoming Catalyst network events.

See More
Sincerely Media via Unsplash
CATALYST LAUNCH 2021

We’d love you to join us at our first country-wide Catalyst launch on Saturday 13th March (2-4pm AEDT).

Hear directly from your Advocacy team about how you can lead your church and community in advocating for a better world for all this year.

HOW WILL IT WORK?

For the first time, our Church Relationship Managers will be hosting a number of local gatherings all on the same day for our Catalyst launch. You’ll get to meet, connect with and be encouraged by other like-minded disciples at the event. Your Advocacy team will join via live stream from the Sydney office to give you an overview of the year ahead and different ways that you can be involved in acting for justice.

If you can’t make it to a local gathering you also have the option to tune in online for the full experience.

LOCATION DETAILS

NSW

Narwee Baptist Church

  • 33-39 Baumans Rd, Peakhurst NSW 2210
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

Carlingford Baptist Church

  • 737 Pennant Hills Rd, Carlingford NSW 2118
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

Erina Community Baptist Church

  • 349 The Entrance Rd, Erina NSW 2250
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

 

Online

  • Zoom link provided
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

 

QLD

Riverlife Baptist Church

  • 47 Jennifer St, Seventeen Mile Rocks QLD 4073
  • 1pm-3pm (AEST)

 

SA

  • Venue TBC
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm (ACDT)

 

TAS

Lifeway Baptist Church

  • 130 Williams St, Devonport TAS 7310
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

CityWide Baptist Church

  • 1 Pottery Rd, Lenah Valley TAS 7008
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

 

VIC

Camberwell Baptist Church

  • 460 Riversdale Rd, East Hawthorn VIC 3123
  • 2pm-4pm (AEDT)

 

WA

Mosaic South Perth

  • 2 Lawler St, South Perth WA 6151
  • 11am-1pm (AWST)
REGISTER TODAY

Let us know if you can make it!


What is Catalyst?